What are YOU Listening to?

Recently I’ve been seeing SO many headphones on my campus here at Texas State University. So what are people listening to? I was so curious I had to find out for myself. My colleague Morgan Londene and I went on to pursue an “on the spot” interview session asking about student’s music choices and resources. We found so many different answers and had music such as Frank Sinatra all the way to Brittany Spears written on our board. Take a look for yourself! Soon I’ll be uploading a Spotify playlist featuring the tracks written down šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

